3 thoughts on “salads at m cafe

  1. Jicama salad sounds yummy! Never had it, but it looks good. Thinking it would make a great slaw with vinegar & cumin seeds.

    Like

  2. Looks amazing! Thanks for making this site! I became raw vegan a couple years ago and I have a hard time finding places to eat… btw, I think your talented and beautiful!… Your actually my favorite actress, so cool to see your vegan and sharing recipes!! : ) maybe one day I will be blessed to run into you while vegan restaurant hopping ❤

    Like

Positive comments welcome

